Publishing, Pictures, and a HUGE THANK YOU!!!

So, I know that I haven’t been posting much recently. This is because I am working on a new book and that seems to be consuming most of my time (outside from having a job and other everyday activities), therefore, I have not posted anything lately. But, the good news is that the book is almost done!!! Just waiting to hear back from my editor and a few others and we should be set to be PUBLISHED!!! 

The book is a book of poetry and has taken me a good bit of time to compose and make it right. It will be called Song of a Siren by Riza Exile (that’s me!). It will be published on Kindle first. I’ll let you know when it comes out. 

Other than that, I’ve been trying to de-stress myself from the formatting, editing, publishing process by taking photographs and editing them. I’m finding that I rather enjoy it. I thought I would show you some pictures for your enjoyment (well hopefully!). 

Also, I wanted to say a huge thank you to all who follow me. You have really given my the courage to push this through. I’ve been very nervous about publishing, but your support has really helped. THANK YOU!!!!

Well…Here are the pics! Hope you enjoy and thanks again. More info on the book soon! Image

Leave a Reply

